Anderson Scholarships

At Gamma Psi, we currently have Undergraduate Scholarships through the Educational Fund of Delta Tau Delta.  This Educational Fund currently funds the three undergraduate scholarships called the Walter Anderson Scholarships. Established by Earl B Fowler, Jr. (Georgia Institute of Technology, 1946) in honor of his pledge brother. Three scholarships awarded to undergraduate members of Gamma Psi Chapter for highest initiate GPA, highest pledge GPA, and most improved GPA. 

The first scholarship this year was awarded to Benjamin Keffer.  Ben is currently a third year Civil Engineering Major focusing in Construction Management.

The second scholarship was awarded to Matthew Jenkins last year.  He is a first year Chemical Engineering major currently co-oping with Halocarbon.

The last scholarship was  awarded to Walter Eaves. He is a fourth year Business major.